ALEX PRAGER

California Girl…

After a recent trip to NYC I had the chance to visit MOMA and get inspired…something that I sometimes lack in my day to day routines.  Besides seeing the Van Gough’s, Cezanne’s and the new exhibit on Matisse I was taken aback by the photography exhibit on budding new stars.  Alex Prager, a photographer out of Los Angeles demonstrated some of my favorite shots in the exhibit, and I keep seeing her name ever since (recently featured in C Magazine).  Not only is she self taught, she is well traveled and I love her style, I will be sure to keep my eye out for all things “Alex Prager”!

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ALEX PRAGER

  1. I love her stuff, she really has that L.A. feel to her work.

  2. Pingback: 4-25-11: Seeing Now | Photography Farm | Photography News, Galleries, Phorography Tips, TV Videos

Leave a Reply

