Alexander Wang!

Alexander Wang has become one of my favorite designers this past year.  I obsess over almost everything that I see come out of this young designer.  He is only 26, and launched his first line in 2007.  And what a name he has made for himself in the past few years, giving the term “basics” a whole new meaning.  Visit AlexanderWang to find your favorites! Pictured above are some items that stood out to me; the donna hobo bag and dree front fringe stiletto.  I have to also admit that I love the sports bras from T by Alexander Wang, they look so cute with low-cut tanks.  Truly one of my favorite brands right now…soon it will be one of yours too!

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

