Boys…

Boys will be boys…

“…If only I knew then what I know now about boys and their mysterious ways, I would act just the same loving and hating them till the end of my days”. -Helena Christensen

I love flipping through picture books and finding images that inspire me. While my usual inspirations come in the form of interior design shots, what could be more inspiring than a book titled “Boys”? As it is summer time, and as we are currently experiencing a grey period, I thought I could use a little pick me up in the image department! “Boys” is published by one of the best, Assouline (they have a new flagship store in LA, a definite stop if you are in the area)! It was written by Pamela Hansen, a well known fashion and lifestyle photographer, who’s work has appeared in Vogue, Vanity Fair, and Elle; just to name a few.

I definitely recommend picking up a copy of this book for your coffee table, always nice when you need a little pick me up!

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

